RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesAmateur
Share |

Amateur reviews

The nature of live cam models ensures that many of the models are amateurs. It is very easy for an amateur girl to simply set up an account with a cam network. Then she can simply turn on her computer from home, aim her webcam at the bed, log on and be at work. So on all live cam networks you are sure to find amateur girls who have no professional porn experiences or anything else besides getting naked on a web camera.

Editor's picks


Primarily Amateur sites | All Amateur related sites

← Previous Page Next Page
Total 62 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • AmyAsian screenshotoffline
    AmyAsian from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-19

    Summary: My time with AmyAsian was exhilaratingly raunchy. She moaned highly suggestive comments on her microphone as the she removed clothing. Her small body moved with agile eroticism. Her show is extremely sexually explicit. $4.99 per minute might be expensive for some viewers, but her performance is more than worth it.

  • Jackie Bell screenshotoffline
    Jackie Bell from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-11

    Summary: Jackie Bell makes for an excellent private. She is polite and quick to respond. She will gladly give you her full attention so long as you aren't a jerk. Shyness doesn't enter her persona as she has no qualms about getting naked or talking on her microphone. She is definitely worth $4.99/min.

  • dEVIL4U screenshotoffline
    dEVIL4U from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-05-10

    Summary: Devil4u is a total trip. I recommend taking her into a private session even if alternative girls aren't your thing. She has the most perfect body and she loves showing it off. She just requires a little bit more kindness than most of the models. Say a few nice things and reap the rewards!

  • JuicyPussy2010 screenshotoffline
    JuicyPussy2010 from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-28

    Summary: JuicyClit2010 is amazing! Just watching her type with her tits out is arousing because they bonce and she pounds the keyboard. Jiggle, jiggle, jiggle. Good times! If she had sound, she could totally be charging more than 1.99/min. Go on and take her into private before she figures that out. You won't regret it.

  • Kelly4Chat screenshotoffline
    Kelly4Chat from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-18

    Summary: Kelly4Chat is a gem! 1.99/minute is an absolute steal, even if she didn't have any sound. She could easily be charging more money, especially when two-way audio is involved. There is no wonder how she rose to number seven on the 69's Team so quickly. She is polite and will do just about anything.

  • AmericanStyle screenshotoffline
    AmericanStyle from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-07

    Summary: The 3.80 credit per minute price is perfect for AmericanStyle. Her show deserves to cost that much. She is not shy at all. On the contrary, she is very eager to show her body. She did so without even being asked, and then she fucked herself silly with her dildo.

  • FreeLove22 screenshotoffline
    FreeLove22 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-01

    Summary: FreeLove22 was loads of fun--hot loads, actually. She emanated sexuality and rampant lust, from her perfect body to her seductive manner of speaking. 1.98 credits per minute is an excellent price for her show. In fact, I think it is a bit too low for such a wonderful performer.

  • YAVAPIJPTMMM screenshotoffline
    YAVAPIJPTMMM from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-06

    Summary: Yava's fiery sexuality matches her hair. Are red heads really crazy in bed? Who knows, but this one was for sure. Though, she was on the kitchen table at the time. Just a case of semantics, really. I highly recommend watching this woman perform. She's a dream come true, honestly!

  • Cassandra screenshotoffline
    Cassandra from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-25

    Summary: Cassandra may not be a spring chicken, but she sure performs like one, and certainly hasn't let time take its toll on her looks. She's in great shape for any age. No sexual task is too big or too small for her. She loves to get naked and play with her vagina.

  • Tina Marie screenshotoffline
    Tina Marie from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-12

    Summary: Tina Marie doesn't usually operate alone. She is almost always with another woman, sometimes two. Though I recommend waiting for her to sign online with two other women, watching her with just one of her friends is still pretty hot. I'm sure that Tina solo is nothing at which to scoff, either.

  • Y0urDestiny screenshotoffline
    Y0urDestiny from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-16

    Summary: I strongly encourage you to meet your Destiny. By the way, that's a zero in her name--not a capital "o". She'll have a big "o" on cam, though, and you'll have one while watching hers. If you are polite, she will ask you if you have any fantasies. Feel free to be creative.

  • ExxxoticBeauty screenshotoffline
    ExxxoticBeauty from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-26

    Summary: ExxxoticBeauty is quite beautiful. I'm not sure how exotic she is, but, eh... semantics aren't important when she's taking off her clothes. She is a lot of fun in her private chat, and will get down and dirty without any prompting or hesitation. 1.99/min is such a good deal for this outgoing performer.

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshotoffline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • SEXenchantress screenshotoffline
    SEXenchantress from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-13

    Summary: 2.80 credits per minute is definitely a steal for a private session with SEXenchantress. She truly is a sexual enchantress, imbuing her viewers with Staves of Hardness +10. Her amazing body and erotic movements will leave most people feeling satisfied. She will put lots of sexy ideas into your head.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshotoffline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • LusciousAss screenshotoffline
    LusciousAss from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-22

    Summary: LusciousAss is a testament to the allegations that women hit their sexual peak in their thirties. Though she really enjoyed simply conversing, she really liked performing sexually. I think she’s as fond of her giant tits as any of her viewers. They alone were worth the 3.80 credit per minute price.

  • Fifi screenshotoffline
    Fifi from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-21

    Summary: Fifi put on one hot show, and I can imagine that it would have only grown hotter if I had stayed longer. She is one of the website’s top models because her shows are exceedingly sexy, and she isn’t shy about talking dirty. The $5.99/min price is not for everyone, though.

  • Shygirlforyou screenshotoffline
    Shygirlforyou from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-18

    Summary: Shygirlforyou is a BBW and therefore isn’t for everyone. However, viewers who like seeing large women will definitely like her. She’s smart and eager to please. Just be polite, and she’ll show you her king-size dirty pillows. She might even take out her dildo. The 2.80 credit per minute price is acceptable.

  • Oceane screenshotoffline
    Oceane from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-19

    Summary: Oceane is a beautiful woman. I don't know what it takes for her to release her goods, but I sure as hell would like to know. If you find out, shoot me an email or something. Ha! Seriously, though, try your damnedest to get her to take off her shirt. She is so fucking hot.

  • STEFFIESLIKT screenshotoffline
    STEFFIESLIKT from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-21

    Summary: Steffie was a real pleasure to watch. Her sound worked well, and she actually took advantage of her microphone. She loved showing off her big breasts and nice pussy. Her facial expressions always displayed the utmost arousal. She will definitely satisfy your rampant sexual desires. So give her a try!

  • GoldCherry screenshotoffline
    GoldCherry from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-20

    Summary: GoldCherry is tease, and she's damn good at it. She will get your blood pumping with mere hip movements. You will be begging to see her fucked by the time she finally removes her panties. She does deliver, her hands moving to her pussy to masturbate while you do. $3.99/min is an excellent price.

  • hotSofia screenshotoffline
    hotSofia from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-06

    Summary: Sofia is definitely hot. She likes being naked, and she likes fingering herself, but it is sometimes clear on her face that she is rather jaded by the monotony of her job. Still, if you sling a few compliments at her, she will smile and try her best to act like 100% of her is in the mood for a sexy time.

  • SensualExtasy1 screenshotoffline
    SensualExtasy1 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-27

    Summary: SensualExtasy1 displayed much sexual prowess in her non-exclusive live show. I assume she is exactly like that in private too, if she is any different at all. I recommend trying to catch her alone. I bet the performance is quite worth it, although her non-exclusive show was nothing to scoff at.

  • MoaningMoon screenshotoffline
    MoaningMoon from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-16

    Summary: Viewers will be very pleased with MoaningMoon, whether they just want to talk to one of the website’s most beautiful models or have some intimate role-play sessions. Her $5.99 per minute price might be a bit too much for some people, though. The sound and video quality were quite amazing.

  • Greta screenshotoffline
    Greta from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-11

    Summary: Greta deserves her $4.99/min fee. She was very funny. The fact that she danced showed she was full of confidence, and that’s sexy on camera. Her body matched her attitude. I really wish I could have seen more of her. The video feed was pretty, and it wasn’t even high-definition.

  • A1HotAdelgunda screenshotoffline
    A1HotAdelgunda from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-02-26

    Summary: A1HotAdelgunda politely greeted me in her private chat and sensually sent my blood pumping hot throughout every aspect of my body. Her show is both accommodating and arousing. She really knows how to tease, a truly erotic talent. The 1.99 credit per minute cost makes her one easily accessible hottie.

  • Mango screenshotoffline
    Mango from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-12

    Summary: Mango was a real pleasure to watch. She knew how to move her body in really engaging ways. She stretched and flexed, building the sexual tension. When I could have cut said tension with a knife, she laid back and started masturbating. You should have a similar experience. And she certainly is juicy.

  • Barbi screenshotoffline
    Barbi from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-10

    Summary: Barbi was currently at #2 on the list of the top five models. After just one session with her, I understood why. She loves starting her sessions wearing fancy lingerie, which she removes throughout the duration. Then, she shakes her rear and fingers her pussy until her viewers have satisfying orgasms.

  • WildAngel screenshotoffline
    WildAngel from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-03

    Summary: WildAngel is a wildly angelic creature. She is eager to please, especially if it involves taking off her clothes and playing with her pussy. She doesn't really like showing her face, so this might present a problem to some of you. Her body is perfect, though. Just watching her play with her tits is arousing.

  • SexySirenne screenshotoffline
    SexySirenne from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-01

    Summary: The video feed could have been better, and the sound was just too quiet. I had a difficult time hearing her. These things aside, SexySirenne made me really horny. I loved watching her shed her clothing and show off her beautiful body. The visual stimulation increased even more when she bent over doggy-style and started playing with her lovely pussy.

  • DanySexy screenshotoffline
    DanySexy from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-22

    Summary: Dany's sexiness is obvious. She doesn't even bother to wear clothes in her general room because she knows she won't spend much time trying to get someone to take her into a private session. It would be nice to actually hear her talk, but perhaps she doesn't know English very well. At least she moans into her microphone.

  • Nutshell screenshotoffline
    Nutshell from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-14

    Summary: Nutshell and her girlfriend put on a really hot show. They went from fingering to pussy-eating without me even suggesting it. I liked how they had their own rhythm going on, and you will probably like it, too. It's even hotter when they start making out while simultaneously fingering each other.

  • SexyAss screenshotoffline
    SexyAss from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-30

    Summary: SexyAss was right to the point. The sexual conduct started mere seconds into the private show. That is really what I like to see. It is nice to talk to the models, but when I have multiple reviews to complete, I can’t spend five minutes each session just idly talking.

  • XXXBruneteDoll screenshotoffline
    XXXBruneteDoll from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-24

    Summary: XXXBrunetteDoll had no qualms about getting naked and vaginally penetrating herself with a dildo. If anything, she was too comfortable with the idea; comfortable to the point of boredom. It's a shame because she's a hot girl. She'd be even more fun if she got really into her performances. I wouldn't pay more than the 1.99/min price.

  • amazingjuly screenshotoffline
    amazingjuly from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-23

    Summary: It was nice to have an amazing July during a bitterly cold Winter. She really cranked up the heat and melted the icicles dangling from my frozen genitals. I loved how she got right to business. There is no wonder why she was #2 on the 69'S Team. 1.99/min is steal!

  • BarbaraRio screenshotoffline
    BarbaraRio from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-12

    Summary: BarbaraRio is for submissives who like online role-playing. She will not show viewers anything without first role-playing. I suggest finding someone else to watch if you aren’t into this, unless you really find her attractive. Just play along if that’s the case. Her 3.80 credits-per-minute performance is probably better with sound (mine wasn’t working).

  • SpecialModelXXXX screenshotoffline
    SpecialModelXXXX from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-09

    Summary: 1.98 credits per minute is a total steal for SpecialModelXXXX and her private shows. She gets really into her performance, more so than some of the more expensive models have. Viewers should be very pleased with her friendless, too. She’s an excellent hostess. The show was a lot of sexy fun.

  • BabyCake1 screenshotoffline
    BabyCake1 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-17

    Summary: BabyCake1 is a blond bombshell. She really likes communicating with her viewers, and she quite enjoys showing off her perfect body. She’ll spend more time talking if you let her. For that reason, and the fact that she has sound but doesn’t really utilize it, means that 2.80--and not 3.80--credits per minute is a good price.

  • Mojito screenshotoffline
    Mojito from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-14

    Summary: Mojito is a casual woman that likes to have relaxed webcam sessions. This typically means typing in a friendly, if somewhat distracted manner. If you wish to see her do more than just type, you must pay her one2one tariff. Depending on how many credits you have, she may or may not get totally naked.

  • LondonCutie screenshotoffline
    LondonCutie from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-08-02

    Summary: LondonCutie is a fine English woman. I just wish she had sound because I really like hearing British girls speak. What she lacked in technical quality, she made up for in content quality. She was not shy about removing her clothes and penetrating her British pussy with a big dildo.

  • AngelicLips screenshotoffline
    AngelicLips from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-07-27

    Summary: AngelicLips is the perfect girl for surfers who are curious about alternative girls, but not too into them to watch someone who is seriously goth or emo or something. She puts on a very arousing show that could only be improved upon if she expressed her sexiness vocally, too.

  • BlackNight screenshotoffline
    BlackNight from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-07-20

    Summary: BlackNight is really cute. Though she might try to catch you in a trap where she makes you type to her instead of getting her naked, you can easily escape this with a little wit. Then she will slowly strip and show you the nocturnal world between her legs. 2.99 credits per minute is an excellent rate.

  • ParisJets screenshotoffline
    ParisJets from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-06-04

    Summary: Paris is a hot girl with a hot accent. She likes to get naked. The show is pretty hot, even if her stripping seems a bit stiff. She is very vocal, though, and will moan your name until the cows come home. 2.80 credits per minute is a great price.

  • Sabyna screenshotoffline
    Sabyna from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-15

    Summary: It is clear why Sabyna was number one for two voting periods in a row. She got right down to action during her private session and performed in a convincingly realistic manner. Though she had poor sound quality, and the video experienced some minor lag, she managed to providing highly arousing content.

  • Tina screenshotoffline
    Tina from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-09

    Summary: Tina and her man put on an arousing show. They were not shy in the slightest, and he was always hard. They had convincing sex. The only thing that could really improve the overall experience would be activating their microphone, or perhaps getting one if they are actually lacking in that area.

  • BabyDolly screenshotoffline
    BabyDolly from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-05

    Summary: BabyDolly seriously enjoys her job. She loves showing members her gigantic breasts and shaved-clean pussy. She will definitely engage you in textual dialog, letting you know how nice her fingers feel deep inside of her dripping wetness. She will tell you that she is also concerned with your sexual satisfaction.

  • SallyX screenshotoffline
    SallyX from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-02

    Summary: Sally likes to type more than play, even if she does eventually get naked. She didn't start masturbating until almost six minutes into the chat. By that time, I had to leave because I had to save my credits for other reviews. Perhaps you will get luckier. She's definitely hot.

  • BestLarissa screenshotoffline
    BestLarissa from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-02

    Summary: BestLarissa looks like an innocent woman, but she knows how to satisfy your naughtiest desires...when she isn’t distracted, that is. You better hope she isn’t typing to someone else on instant messengers when you take her into private. When she finally starts paying attention, she is more than worth $2.99/min.

  • DeepInside screenshotoffline
    DeepInside from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-20

    Summary: DeepInside is an arousing model. She was on the top-ten list of performers at the time I caught her private show. The technical quality was quite nice, too. Her price of $4.99/min means that she is more accessible to viewers low on funds that want to catch a quality model.

  • Blondedoll4boy screenshotoffline
    Blondedoll4boy from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-16

    Summary: Blondedoll4boy matches her name perfectly. She’s a blonde doll for boys. Treat her right, and you’ll reap the rewards. Be mean to her, and you’ll break her porcelain heart. Well, no, you won’t; but she will kick you out and you won’t get to see her play with her pussy.

← Previous Page Next Page
Total 62 reviews