RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesTagsdancing
Share |

Reviews tagged with dancing


← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • ExxxoticBeauty screenshotoffline
    ExxxoticBeauty from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-26

    Summary: ExxxoticBeauty is quite beautiful. I'm not sure how exotic she is, but, eh... semantics aren't important when she's taking off her clothes. She is a lot of fun in her private chat, and will get down and dirty without any prompting or hesitation. 1.99/min is such a good deal for this outgoing performer.

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshotoffline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • VanillaBabe4U screenshotoffline
    VanillaBabe4U from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-21

    Summary: I enjoyed Vanilla Babe's immense friendliness. She kind of made me wish I knew Russian so I could actually understand what she was saying. Her sexuality matched her kindness as she really enjoyed seducing and teasing me. I think her show could be as much as $5.99/minute. I definitely liked her performance and wish that I could have seen more of her.

  • Greta screenshotoffline
    Greta from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-11

    Summary: Greta deserves her $4.99/min fee. She was very funny. The fact that she danced showed she was full of confidence, and thatís sexy on camera. Her body matched her attitude. I really wish I could have seen more of her. The video feed was pretty, and it wasnít even high-definition.

  • A1HotAdelgunda screenshotoffline
    A1HotAdelgunda from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-02-26

    Summary: A1HotAdelgunda politely greeted me in her private chat and sensually sent my blood pumping hot throughout every aspect of my body. Her show is both accommodating and arousing. She really knows how to tease, a truly erotic talent. The 1.99 credit per minute cost makes her one easily accessible hottie.

  • XXXBruneteDoll screenshotoffline
    XXXBruneteDoll from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-24

    Summary: XXXBrunetteDoll had no qualms about getting naked and vaginally penetrating herself with a dildo. If anything, she was too comfortable with the idea; comfortable to the point of boredom. It's a shame because she's a hot girl. She'd be even more fun if she got really into her performances. I wouldn't pay more than the 1.99/min price.

  • amazingjuly screenshotoffline
    amazingjuly from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-23

    Summary: It was nice to have an amazing July during a bitterly cold Winter. She really cranked up the heat and melted the icicles dangling from my frozen genitals. I loved how she got right to business. There is no wonder why she was #2 on the 69'S Team. 1.99/min is steal!

  • BestLarissa screenshotoffline
    BestLarissa from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-02

    Summary: BestLarissa looks like an innocent woman, but she knows how to satisfy your naughtiest desires...when she isnít distracted, that is. You better hope she isnít typing to someone else on instant messengers when you take her into private. When she finally starts paying attention, she is more than worth $2.99/min.

  • PrettyNelly screenshotoffline
    PrettyNelly from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-25

    Summary: I think that Pretty Nelly is worth $4.99 per minute. She is very open sexually, so long as she isn't expected to go to the bathroom on camera. Her personality is very inviting. She claims that she tries to make every show different. I certainly wish I could have spent more time with her.

  • AngelStuff screenshotoffline
    AngelStuff from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-04

    Summary: If pricing was based on looks and politeness alone, AngelStuff would deserve her $5.99/minute; however, the fact that she doesnít use toys or her fingers should reduce the price to $4.99/minute. Many surfers are not happy to just see heavy petting and stripping, regardless of how beautiful and friendly the model is.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews