HomeCategoriesButtsMean Bitches review - 1st revisit
Share |

Mean Bitches review

- 1st revisit

Summary: On Mean Bitches the women rule over their male slaves. They force them to worship their pussy, asshole and feet. All scenes feature well known porn stars and come as video clips and pictures. The action is hot and on topic. Video quality is average, but a scene can take several months to complete since only one or two minutes are added at the time.


» Visit Mean Bitches
Overall score:
Content Quality:
Speed:
Content vs. promised:
Price vs. content:
Navigation:
About Our Ratings
Mean Bitches Picture screenshot
Author:
Tamesin, 2008-10-17

Categories:
Butts, Fetish, Pornstar, Foot-fetish, Hardcore, Videos, Movies

Tags:
ass licking, ass worship, femdom, foot worship, POV

Intro promises

- Exclusive content
- Over 1,000 video clips (usually 1-2 minutes in length)
- Femdom content
- Over 30,000 pictures
- Interactive femdom photostories
- Bonus content of live streaming videos
- Updated 5 days a week (at least 18 pictures and 2 minutes of video)

First impression

MeanBitches are just that - mean and bitchy. Once they ensnare a hapless sub, they smother him or her with their ample asses and beautiful feet. There's a lot of humiliation going on of mostly male subs who both enjoy and cringe at such treatment.

Our opinion

Navigation is fairly simple at Mean Bitches, so I have nothing to bitch about there. Six thumbnails of the latest scenes display prominently on the home page. Below that are lists of the tops bitches and scenes. There are also thumbnails to the latest bitches, what's comining up, and various other galleries. Along the top is the menu, which includes Mean Scenes, Bitches, Slave Orders, Video Feeds, and a message board. Mean Scenes has the smothering and foot worship that you've come to expect. Slave Orders are point of view videos with a Mistress "talking" to you and ordering you around.

The episodes - whether Mean Scenes or Slave Orders - are presented in good sized thumbnails, with a couple updates per week. The Mean Scenes are shown in short clips of around 2 to 3 minutes in length. These are doled out whenever the webmaster apparently feels like it. For example, in the episode entitled "Mean Milf," (which features very poor acting by Victoria Valentino), the first clip was uploaded on May 20, 2008. The 9th clip was uploaded September 11, 2008. By the looks of this 9th tiny clip, I can't help but think there's even more to come. This is a very long time to see an actual full episode/story line. I noticed others are also uploaded on this kind of slow schedule. One took about 10 months to finish (from December 2006 to September, 2007). I have to say this makes me bitchy, and I can only imagine how disappointed members are to have to keep renewing for almost a year just to see one episode conclude. Additionally, there's no option to watch the episode in its entirety. You have to take the time to stop and watch the next clip every couple minutes. That is, if the next part of the episode is uploaded. Perhaps you can't watch these episodes in their entirety because, let's face it, it'd be hard for the webmaster to remember to put an episode in its entirety if it takes nearly a year to upload all the clips.

Fortunately, the Slave Orders videos are longer, with an average length of around 8 to 10 minutes. They're shown in their entirety, so there are no parts you have to wait and wait to see. They play in a 640x480 sized (778 Kbps), pretty good quality screen, while the Mean Scenes open to 640x480 (around 716 Kbps) and are good quality.

There are photo galleries to go with the Mean Scenes, which contains 20 pictures for each clip. There's no uniform photo size; the ones I saw opened to 655x480, 1002x668, or 1000x1500 pixels. There's a slide show option, but no zip download. The quality varies from screencap quality to much clearer. The Slave Orders episodes have more pictures, with an average of around 100. They're pretty good in quality, though sometimes they're blurry screencaps. They open to arouond 1500x1000 pixels. Archives in the Mean Scenes goes all the way back to June 2002, while the Slave Orders archives go back to January 2004.

Now if you can get past the poorly delivered videos - as I mentioned above - you'll find some good content here. There's plenty of ass and foot worship, with lots of humiliation for the submissives. The story lines are generally believable, with the men ending up "forced" into worshipping some humiliating domme. Of course, the men act like they're shocked and couldn't possible stick their nose up an ample ass, but they're soon doing it, obviously slaves to their libido. About half the dommes I watched were believable and seem to really enjoy humiliating their victims. The other half need to go back to acting school.

Conclusion

If Mean Bitches didn't do such a poor job of updating a single episode (and not take almost a year), I would give it better marks. I'd also give it better marks if the clips were longer than two minutes in length, or if there was an option to view the episode in its entirety. As it stands now, it's just not user friendly. True, the tour lets you know the clips are only a minute or two in length, but it gets annoying after a while.

While the quality of the videos is good, waiting several months to see an entire episode to its conclusion is too much to ask.

Prices



$27.95/30 days, recurs at $21.95
$49.95/90 days, recurring
$55/90 days, non-recurring

Credit cards, check, phone through MBIT Productions

Screenshots from Mean Bitches

Members area screenshot from Mean Bitches - click to enlarge

External Opinions

Don't take our word for it and see what others think! We have collected a list of opinions and impressions from other sites, so you can compare them all from one place.

Name Date Score
The Best Porn 2013-10-14 77.0/100
Free Ones 2013-08-05 7.3/10
Name Date Score
Porn Reviews 2009-03-17 59/100
Adult Site Surfer 2006-02-17 85/100
Total average: 73.5/100      Our score: 7.5/10

User Comments

Write your comment - feedback is appreciated



 


Comments from other readers

User Comment
No comments yet - please help make our site better for everyone by adding your comment.