Your guide to better porn!

HomeCategoriesBlowjobThe Dick Suckers review

The Dick Suckers review

Summary: The Dick Suckers is focused on amateur girls giving point of view blowjobs. The content quality is okay without impressing. Unfortunately not all episodes have high quality pictures, so some must do with vid caps.

There is a newer version of this review - click here to read it.

The Dick Suckers Picture screenshot
Score 75.0 /100
Overall:
Quality:
Speed:
Content:
Price:
Navigation:
About Our Ratings
Author:
Joseph, 2007-02-17

Categories:
Blowjob, Amateur, Videos, Movies

Tags:

Intro promises

“This site contains extremely hardcore amateur sex pictures of cute amateur girls sucking and fucking huge cocks. If awesome amateur cumshots are what you have been searching for, you've come to the right place.”

First impression

When I was first asked to review The Dick Suckers, I didn’t quite know what to expect — would the site be about drag queens who love to be spanked by wheelchair-bound elderly women? Would there be any anal on The Dick Suckers? Imagine my shock when I logged into The Dick Suckers for the first time and discovered the site is about dick-sucking! I truly did not see that one coming!

I am being sarcastic, of course. The Dick Suckers is like a specialty store that only sells fellatio. Admittedly, this is one of the hardest reviews I’ve ever had to write cos the premise of The Dick Suckers is so banal and pedestrian that I cannot think of anything cute or clever to say about it. And yet I somehow soldier on... for the children.

Prices



$29.95/30 days
$49.95/90 days

Credit card purchases handled by CCBill and Paycom.

Our opinion

The Dick Suckers is a relatively simple site with no menu in its members area, just exclusive episodes spread across eleven pages. Each episode on The Dick Suckers contains videos and vid caps, though most also contain a ton of high-resolution photos. Currently, there are sixty-three full-blown dick-suckers on the site, though there are also a bunch of other dick-suckers in shorter scenes that were shot for the site on the fly after the babes finished shooting scenes for The Dick Suckers’ sister site ManoJob, which members also get access to (along with ChelciFox.com). The scenes featuring full-blown dick-suckers have more photos and longer movies than the other dick-suckers. I have no idea how often The Dick Suckers is updated cos none of the episodes on the site are date stamped. The dick-suckers employed by The Dick-Suckers are mostly amateurs and thus they run the gamut of really hot to really average. Don’t get me wrong, most of these gals are ten times more attractive than many of the dogs I’ve bedded, but there are definitely a few clunkers in the bunch.

The photosets on The Dick Suckers contain an average of one hundred to two hundred high-resolution photos. These photos are big and clear and rather impressive. The vid caps on the site, however, are absolute garbage — they’re small and grainy and not worth your time. It’s really too bad that so many of the episodes on The Dick Suckers only contain these lousy vid caps cos the high-resolution shots look so good...

The videos on The Dick Suckers are cut up into clips that can be streamed in Windows Media — the movies starring full-blown dick-suckers are cut into nine to fifteen two-minute high-band clips while the shorter videos are cut up into six clips. Members also have the option of streaming the clips in three six to ten-minute broadband parts. There is no full-length option, sadly. All of the videos were shot by the stunt cock getting blown, so the videos tend to be a bit shaky (hey, you try being Federico Fellini while some girl slurps up your love-snot!). The quality of the videos is pretty good, though older clips are far grainier than the newer ones. Like a fine wine, The Dick Suckers clearly gets better with time!

Conclusion

The Dick Suckers is a meat and potatoes porn site — what you see is what you get, so don’t join this site thinking it will be the Sgt. Pepper’s of online pornography. Your life will not be changed by The Dick Suckers and you will not see anything here that you haven’t already seen on countless other sites. Still, The Dick Suckers contains a fair amount of exclusive content and who doesn’t like to see a good blowjob every now and then? I dunno, but that person probably shouldn’t join The Dick Suckers...

Samples

Image sample 1 from members areaImage sample 2 from members areaImage sample 3 from members areaImage sample 4 from members areaImage sample 5 from members area

Screenshots from The Dick Suckers

Members area screenshot from The Dick Suckers - click to enlarge

External Opinions

Don't take our word for it and see what others think! We have collected a list of opinions and impressions from other sites, so you can compare them all from one place.

2015-11-23
8.2/10
2014-07-27
81/100
2014-02-08
82.0/100
2013-05-21
81/100
2008-08-14
80/100
2008-06-16
87/100
2008-01-09
84.3/100
Total average: 81.9/100 Our score: 75.0/100

User Comments

Write your comment - feedback is appreciated



 


Comments from other readers

UserComment
No comments yet - please help make our site better for everyone by adding your comment.