RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesMature / daddy
Share |

Mature/Daddy reviews

Does the thought of an older man make your dick stir in your pants, and your ass start to imagine all of the sweet fucking that an experienced man could give? Whether you're after hot DILFs, silver daddies, or gay mature guys in general, you're going to see the full age range of hot men over 30 in the mature gay category.

Editor's picks


Primarily Mature/Daddy sites | All Mature/Daddy related sites

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 11 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • Jake Cruise screenshot
    Jake Cruise

    Date: 2010-04-10

    Summary: Jake Cruise is your average middle aged man, but he has a not so average secret - he gets all sorts of hot guys in the bedroom, and he well and truly loves fucking the hell out of them. This is one of the most authentic amateur sites I have ever gotten the chance to review, and a large collection and good quality overall makes it that much sweeter for me.

  • Men Over 30 screenshot
    Men Over 30

    Date: 2010-02-02

    Summary: There aren't enough good gay mature sites out there, so I was thrilled to see that Men Over 30 really did the niche justice. These hunky DILFs get shown off in some of the highest quality gay porn that I've ever seen, and on top of that a weekly update brings more exclusive old hotties to your computer. It's great all around for mature gay porn lovers.

  • Daddy Mugs screenshot
    Daddy Mugs

    Date: 2011-01-27

    Summary: Daddy Mugs is an enjoyable romp featuring an older, 40 something man who is plowing through plenty of 20 year old asses. You aren't limited to watching an older man with twinks either. Instead Daddy is going far and wide for his sexual tastes, picking up all sorts of guys to share his bed and heart with. This personality filled amateur site features quality and quantity, more than enough to keep you

  • Hot Older Male screenshot
    Hot Older Male

    Date: 2010-10-10

    Summary: When you want older men, you won't go wrong with Hot Older Male. This is a great gay DILF and silver daddy site that gives you plenty of quality and quantity. It's hard to resist the experience of these older men, and when you see them fucking you're going to fall in love.

  • Workin Men XXX screenshot
    Workin Men XXX

    Date: 2010-08-24

    Summary: Workin Men XXX features amateur blue collar workers that don't mind having a camera pointed at them while they wank, fuck, and suck their way to a bit of relaxation. These guys are the real deal, manly, dirty, sexy workers that don't pretty up for the camera, they just come as is. This site isn't going to wow you with the quality or the feature set, but the content is incredibly strong and will appeal to anyone that's lusted after construction workers or had lumberjack fantasies.

  • Older 4 Me screenshot
    Older 4 Me

    Date: 2010-11-06

    Summary: Older 4 Me offers a great amount of mature gay content but I was disappointed that it did not have true HD quality. The video options that were offered are good but just not quite where they needed to be. The content overall is great to watch, though.

  • Daddy Strokes screenshot
    Daddy Strokes

    Date: 2010-12-30

    Summary: When you're in the mood for some men with experience, Daddy Strokes is going to take you on a wild ride. You get a good selection of mature men that range from sexy daddies to horny grandpas. The action is split between hardcore and solo, giving you a good amount of variety. The update schedule is somewhat slow, resulting in an average sized collection, but everything is exclusive and damn arousing.

  • My First Daddy screenshot
    My First Daddy

    Date: 2010-11-06

    Summary: My First Daddy does a good job at producing some very hot, realistic and authentic old on young gay videos. The site design is a bit busy, the network section is pure advertisement and the bitrates on the videos are a bit low. Even though there are lots of little things that bugged me here, the overall experience was worthwhile.

  • Studs Over 40 screenshot
    Studs Over 40

    Date: 2010-03-25

    Summary: Studs Over 40 features well built older men fucking other mature men or younger studs. Bear like in nature, you're not going to see anyone that doesn't hit the gym at least once a day, and it is doing them wonders in their older age. This is a newer site that has a respectable sized collection, a good network, and frequent updates.

  • Daddy Lamar screenshot
    Daddy Lamar

    Date: 2010-11-07

    Summary: Daddy Lamar needs to fix up a few things to really kick some mature ass. The update schedule could use increasing, the video quality definitely needs fixed and the Mac format needs to be added as advertised.

  • His First Silver Daddy screenshot
    His First Silver Daddy

    Date: 2009-09-23

    Summary: My First Silver Daddy shows off the first experiences of 20 somethings getting fucked by DILFs that know their way around the bedroom. The guys tend to be over 40, but their sex drive is just as high as if they had been 18 year olds. The HD video offerings make this an attractive prospect, although the collection is small at the moment and the updates are slow.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 11 reviews