RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesLatina
Share |

Latina reviews

Latin women are always a sure hit with almost every guy. They exotic beauty, light colored skin and deep dark eyes can turn men crazy. Couple that with the friendliness and eager to please from a good webcam girl, and you have a sure hit. Muy caliente!

Editor's picks


Primarily Latina sites | All Latina related sites

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 9 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • Juanita Star screenshotoffline
    Juanita Star from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-08-04

    Summary: I highly recommend Juanita. She is a total doll. She is very excited about getting sexual. She likes to party and have fun, but she also has a serious side to her that you should explore if you have a lot of money at your disposal. I hope that she in the near future gets a microphone. If she does, expect her rate to be higher than $3.99/min.

  • NandaXxx screenshotoffline
    NandaXxx from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-21

    Summary: I was thoroughly impressed with Nanda. Her show was amazingly hot. Double-penetration is the sexiest thing a woman can do on her own, and she had no qualms about stuffing both her lower holes with toys. I only wish that her sound wasn't voice-activated. It's convenient, but tends to cut off the first and last parts of what someone says.

  • Tishan screenshotoffline
    Tishan from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-28

    Summary: Tishan performs sexily. She is definitely a lover. She likes kind attention, and will repay viewers who deliver this behavior with nudity and masturbation. Surfers shouldn't try to get her to do anything when they are low on credits because she will simply talk to them until they are depleted.

  • Mari Botero screenshotoffline
    Mari Botero from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-08-24

    Summary: Mari Botero put on a decent show. She is a pretty girl with a healthy body and extremely big tits. What would improve her score is sound. Also, she should find a way to make the lag spikes stop. As far as content goes, she could put a little more eroticism behind her stripping.

  • RebekaRyder screenshotoffline
    RebekaRyder from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-29

    Summary: RebekaRyder is a spicy Latina that knows how to show you a good time. She will remove her clothes and giggle as you compliment her hot body and pretty face. She lacks toys, but can more than make up for their absence with what nature gave her. At $3.99 per minute, you'd be crazy not to see this hot woman finger herself.

  • Merlinax screenshotoffline
    Merlinax from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-05-25

    Summary: Merlina definitely has some nice assets. Her E-cup breasts come to mind. She's got a cute face and round ass, too. Unfortunately, she just doesn't seem to get very into her private sessions. Her face never seems to convey pleasure. Plus, she doesn't use her sound. Maybe she'll get better.

  • NorahNight screenshotoffline
    NorahNight from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-18

    Summary: NorahNight put on a good show, despite initially being annoyed (I'm guessing) at my lack of credits. Since I didn't have much time, she was quick about getting naked. Once naked, she didn't simply wait for my credits to expire. She fingered herself. If only her sound had been working properly.

  • Hott Lucy screenshotoffline
    Hott Lucy from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-14

    Summary: Hott Lucy seems shy initially, but she gets right down to action in her private chat. Still, I honestly think that $4.99/min is a bit much for a model that turns off her sound and doesn't type very much. So little interaction dampens the mood. Yet, this makes her an ideal model for people low on time, patience, and money.

  • SweetAlexxa screenshotoffline
    SweetAlexxa from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-31

    Summary: Alexxa certainly is a sweetheart, and I felt bad that she was unhappy during our session. Still, it's her responsibility to satisfy her paying customers even when she's feeling upset. She should simply avoid the webcam on dreary days. Hopefully you'll be able to catch her when she feels likes stripping.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 9 reviews