RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesTags23
Share |

Reviews tagged with 23


← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • SquirtQUEEN screenshotoffline
    SquirtQUEEN from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-12

    Summary: SquirtQueen was definitely a joy to watch. She had no qualms about getting naked. Perhaps what had kept her down to the eighth slot was the ridiculous lag in the chat. I hope that her technical equipment was just having an off-day. Otherwise, the $2.99/min price should probably be lowered.

  • Fifi screenshotoffline
    Fifi from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-21

    Summary: Fifi put on one hot show, and I can imagine that it would have only grown hotter if I had stayed longer. She is one of the website’s top models because her shows are exceedingly sexy, and she isn’t shy about talking dirty. The $5.99/min price is not for everyone, though.

  • SensualExtasy1 screenshotoffline
    SensualExtasy1 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-27

    Summary: SensualExtasy1 displayed much sexual prowess in her non-exclusive live show. I assume she is exactly like that in private too, if she is any different at all. I recommend trying to catch her alone. I bet the performance is quite worth it, although her non-exclusive show was nothing to scoff at.

  • Tishan screenshotoffline
    Tishan from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-28

    Summary: Tishan performs sexily. She is definitely a lover. She likes kind attention, and will repay viewers who deliver this behavior with nudity and masturbation. Surfers shouldn't try to get her to do anything when they are low on credits because she will simply talk to them until they are depleted.

  • Anabel screenshotoffline
    Anabel from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-06-29

    Summary: Anabel put on a rather hot show. I really enjoyed the stripping. Though she had sound, all I heard was her typing and models talking in the background. This definitely lowers the arousal factor. She doesn't have to moan when her clothes come off, but hearing other models talking in an undecipherable is not very sexy.

  • Nutshell screenshotoffline
    Nutshell from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-14

    Summary: Nutshell and her girlfriend put on a really hot show. They went from fingering to pussy-eating without me even suggesting it. I liked how they had their own rhythm going on, and you will probably like it, too. It's even hotter when they start making out while simultaneously fingering each other.

  • BabyCake1 screenshotoffline
    BabyCake1 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-17

    Summary: BabyCake1 is a blond bombshell. She really likes communicating with her viewers, and she quite enjoys showing off her perfect body. She’ll spend more time talking if you let her. For that reason, and the fact that she has sound but doesn’t really utilize it, means that 2.80--and not 3.80--credits per minute is a good price.

  • Sabyna screenshotoffline
    Sabyna from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-15

    Summary: It is clear why Sabyna was number one for two voting periods in a row. She got right down to action during her private session and performed in a convincingly realistic manner. Though she had poor sound quality, and the video experienced some minor lag, she managed to providing highly arousing content.

  • sweet4fuck screenshotoffline
    sweet4fuck from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-01

    Summary: I can see why Sweet4fuck was in the top ten. She was naked during her show and fingering her asshole, an activity that most models are unwilling to undergo. She even licked the finger she used. What a trooper! She will definitely appeal to members with an anal fetish.

  • Lesley screenshotoffline
    Lesley from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-07-07

    Summary: Her show took a bit to get started. Once she did begin, it took her several tries to get the angles right every time she switched positions. While the show was decent, her refusal to use sound to do anything other than moan (even though she had no qualms about talking to other models in the room) negatively impacted her score.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews