RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesBrunettes
Share |

Brunettes reviews

Editor's picks


Primarily Brunettes sites | All Brunettes related sites

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 8 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • WildKitty screenshotoffline
    WildKitty from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-24

    Summary: Wild Kitty earned her $4.99 per minute price tag. She is a very cute woman. I loved her smile and thought the gap between her two front teeth added a healthy helping of character. She was nice and eager to please me. She did a lot of sexy things without me asking.

  • Greta screenshotoffline
    Greta from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-11

    Summary: Greta deserves her $4.99/min fee. She was very funny. The fact that she danced showed she was full of confidence, and thatís sexy on camera. Her body matched her attitude. I really wish I could have seen more of her. The video feed was pretty, and it wasnít even high-definition.

  • Expressive screenshotoffline
    Expressive from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-10

    Summary: Expressive definitely earned her hefty price tag of $5.99/min. She is friendly, talkative, and eager to please. Her fiery personality is matched by the energy she puts into her show, pumping her hips up and down like sheís fucking your cock. The only downside was the lack of sound, and the fact that her face could have showed more sultriness.

  • Catterine screenshotoffline
    Catterine from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-23

    Summary: If low model ID number is any indication of time spent on the website, there is no wonder why Catterine's is only 7452. She is a voluptuous woman, a true asset to Private Feeds. I recommend her to anyone who can afford the somewhat hefty price tag of almost six dollars per minute. Her show is worth every penny, though.

  • Zhanna screenshotoffline
    Zhanna from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-28

    Summary: The $0.99/min voyeur price initially seems to devalue her semi-private performance, but the definitive lack of sound makes it seem reasonable. Her fully private show is probably $3.99/minute. Sheís definitely worth every penny, and would easily be $5.99 if she had a microphone. I really enjoyed watching her performance, and Iím sure the other viewers did, too.

  • AngelStuff screenshotoffline
    AngelStuff from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-04

    Summary: If pricing was based on looks and politeness alone, AngelStuff would deserve her $5.99/minute; however, the fact that she doesnít use toys or her fingers should reduce the price to $4.99/minute. Many surfers are not happy to just see heavy petting and stripping, regardless of how beautiful and friendly the model is.

  • Liene screenshotoffline
    Liene from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-08

    Summary: Liene sure does earn her $5.99/min price tag. I really liked her demeanor and her body. I think she could have been quicker showing it off since sheís sitting on such a high minutely rate. Thatís why Porn Factor isnít higher. The video feed was kind of shoddy for high-definition.

  • Mcarlee screenshotoffline
    Mcarlee from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-06

    Summary: Mcarlee is worth whatever price her private show costs because her $2.99 group chat was hotter than a Colombian summer. That orange dildo in her butthole would make any surfer with an ass fetish die in the Shakespearean manner. I am ambivalent about anal sex, and even I admit that session was sweat-inducing for all parties involved.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 8 reviews