Home Categories Tags adultery

Reviews tagged with adultery


← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 11 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • My Dad's Hot Girlfriend screenshot
    My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

    Date: 2016-04-25

    Summary: The old man has a new lady and not only has she moved into the house, she's drop-dead gorgeous. When she lays eyes on the younger, poorer version of her beau she doesn't waste time seducing him. She might be dad's lady, but her big tits and tight pussy are too much to resist for these lads, who give them the hard pounding and big loads of cum they desire. The library here is big and full of gorgeous 4K Ultra HD downloads and streams.

  • Housewife 1 on 1 screenshot
    Housewife 1 on 1

    Date: 2016-04-13

    Summary: Housewife 1 on 1 presents its members with a large archive of original POV scenes, each a fantasy featuring a hot MILF wife giving her hubby (that's you, here) a special treat - a blow job, tit fuck, hardcore sex in the kitchen, or letting him blow his stick hot load all over her face for the first time ever. With a cast of the hottest porn star MILFs, new scenes in 4K Ultra HD downloads and streams, and network access as a bonus, Housewife 1 on 1 still is a solid site.

  • I Have a Wife screenshot
    I Have a Wife

    Date: 2016-03-15

    Summary: These sexy babes could care less if there's a ring on his finger; if anything, it just makes them that much more desperate to lay hands on the guy's big dick. Each fantasy here is original, stars a gorgeous porn star babe, and features some very hot adulterous sex that the guys just can't turn down. They shoot in 4K Ultra HD and have a big library, and access to a network of similar sites is included as a bonus.

  • Latin Adultery screenshot
    Latin Adultery

    Date: 2014-10-31

    Summary: These Latin wives are too caliente to wait for their husbands to be in the mood. They find men to sate their lust for sex whether they are willing or not, going as far as to blackmail their best friends' husbands. Each scene stars a beautiful Latina porn star sucking dick, having her bubble butt bounced while her pussy is pounded and taking a messy cum facial in an erotic fantasy scenario. The collection of high-def movies is large and they add more scenes every month. You also get network access as a bonus.

  • My Wife's Hot Friend screenshot
    My Wife's Hot Friend

    Date: 2014-02-18

    Summary: These babes are beautiful and horny and when they decide they want to fuck a married man, the guy doesn't have much luck saying no. When babes this beautiful want to suck your cock and feel your dick deep in their wet pussy it's impossible to resist. There's some hot fantasies here and the HD movies look fantastic.

  • Neighbor Affair screenshot
    Neighbor Affair

    Date: 2016-05-30

    Summary: Neighbor Affair is a hardcore site that puts porn stars into your adultery-with-the-neighbor fantasies. Clever scenes, hot sex, hot models, and ultra high definition video makes this site stand out. It's also a very generous site, updating multiple times each month and including free access to the entire Naughty America network at no extra cost.

  • Real Wife Stories screenshot
    Real Wife Stories

    Date: 2016-05-23

    Summary: These busty babes refuse to live dull sex lives, even after getting married. Whether that means straying from home to fuck handsome men with big cocks, sharing their friends' husbands, or trying the swinger lifestyle with hubby, they will find a way to enjoy fresh meat on a regular basis. This library is huge and they add new 1080p HD scenes with the most in-demand porn star talent each week. As a bonus you also get unlimited access to the entire Brazzers network and its monthly live events.

  • My Friends Hot Girl screenshot
    My Friends Hot Girl

    Date: 2016-05-16

    Summary: My Friends Hot Girl brings you a great collection of well written fantasies. These girls have adultery in their heart and seduce their man's best friend for the much needed hard fucking they desire. Each scene has a different twist and stars one of the industry's hottest girls and all the recent updates are made in 4K Ultra HD. With a pass to all Naughty America sites as a bonus, this site is a great pick.

  • Mrs Siren screenshot
    Mrs Siren

    Date: 2013-05-30

    Summary: You won't find many MILFs with this sort of passion for extreme sex! Mrs Siren has made a website where she and her hubby put up videos of her fucking other men, being gang banged and cummed on multiple times, hooking up with women, masturbating with big sex toys and much more extreme action. The site is updated every week, includes live shows with Mrs Siren and access to several other amateur MILFs' websites. The videos and pictures are a bit average in quality but I think she makes up for it with her intensity and willingness to do anything on camera.

  • Sweet Sinner screenshot
    Sweet Sinner

    Date: 2012-08-30

    Summary: Sweet Sinner is a hardcore porn site featuring the DVD titles by the studio of the same name. The site isn't that big yet but it's updated constantly and growing. The playback quality here is also 1080p HD for downloads. The porn isn't all that original - porn stars in reality scenes by now familiar like cougar mom's seducing their son's friends or guy's banging their girlfriend's hot mother. There is also access to 3 bonus sites included. It's a nice collection of content, but I think it has trouble measuring up to other networks and sites in the same genre offering much more.

  • Sharing My Wife screenshot
    Sharing My Wife

    Date: 2009-03-02

    Summary: Sharing My Wife features around 40 episodes where pornstars act as housewives getting fucked by studs while their husbands sit and watch the action. That wouldn't be so bad if the tour didn't promise us 'amateur wives'. Video quality is medium while pictures are good. Navigation could use an overhaul.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 11 reviews