Your guide to better porn!

Reviews tagged with 22

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 9 reviews
  • dEVIL4U screenshot offline
    dEVIL4U from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-05-10

    Summary: Devil4u is a total trip. I recommend taking her into a private session even if alternative girls aren't your thing. She has the most perfect body and she loves showing it off. She just requires a little bit more kindness than most of the models. Say a few nice things and reap the rewards!

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshot offline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • A1HotAdelgunda screenshot offline
    A1HotAdelgunda from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-02-26

    Summary: A1HotAdelgunda politely greeted me in her private chat and sensually sent my blood pumping hot throughout every aspect of my body. Her show is both accommodating and arousing. She really knows how to tease, a truly erotic talent. The 1.99 credit per minute cost makes her one easily accessible hottie.

  • SpecialModelXXXX screenshot offline
    SpecialModelXXXX from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-09

    Summary: 1.98 credits per minute is a total steal for SpecialModelXXXX and her private shows. She gets really into her performance, more so than some of the more expensive models have. Viewers should be very pleased with her friendless, too. She’s an excellent hostess. The show was a lot of sexy fun.

  • Scarlett screenshot offline
    Scarlett from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-11

    Summary: Scarlett is not afraid to sing while in her public room, but she doesn't moan or talk dirty in her private chat. She did get naked and masturbate, but there was little attention given to how she went about this business. For these reasons, her sexual performance was merely average.

  • Canelita screenshot offline
    Canelita from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-07

    Summary: Canelita will definitely make you come again and again. She is the dirty dancing queen of wide vaginal spreads, breast fondling, and pussy rubbing. The only thing that really bothered me was the fact that she typed in all capital letters. Perhaps that was why she was at number eight.

  • Blondedoll4boy screenshot offline
    Blondedoll4boy from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-16

    Summary: Blondedoll4boy matches her name perfectly. She’s a blonde doll for boys. Treat her right, and you’ll reap the rewards. Be mean to her, and you’ll break her porcelain heart. Well, no, you won’t; but she will kick you out and you won’t get to see her play with her pussy.

  • Merlinax screenshot offline
    Merlinax from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-05-25

    Summary: Merlina definitely has some nice assets. Her E-cup breasts come to mind. She's got a cute face and round ass, too. Unfortunately, she just doesn't seem to get very into her private sessions. Her face never seems to convey pleasure. Plus, she doesn't use her sound. Maybe she'll get better.

  • Caroline screenshot offline
    Caroline from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-21

    Summary: Caroline took her sweet time getting naked. I didn't even get to see her do very much. I thought it was a bit disrespectful to carry on entire conversations with other models during her private session. She didn't even use the sound to moan or anything. Better luck next time.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 9 reviews