Your guide to better porn!

Reviews tagged with 25

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 8 reviews
  • SEXenchantress screenshot offline
    SEXenchantress from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-13

    Summary: 2.80 credits per minute is definitely a steal for a private session with SEXenchantress. She truly is a sexual enchantress, imbuing her viewers with Staves of Hardness +10. Her amazing body and erotic movements will leave most people feeling satisfied. She will put lots of sexy ideas into your head.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshot offline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • Oceane screenshot offline
    Oceane from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-06-19

    Summary: Oceane is a beautiful woman. I don't know what it takes for her to release her goods, but I sure as hell would like to know. If you find out, shoot me an email or something. Ha! Seriously, though, try your damnedest to get her to take off her shirt. She is so fucking hot.

  • Lora screenshot offline
    Lora from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-07

    Summary: Lora's stripping was extremely arousing. Slow and exaggerated, she knew how to remove her clothes to get the blood pumping. If anything negative can be said, it's that she was a bit too slow in taking off her clothes. I didn't really have time to watch anything else, which is a bit disappointing because she apparently does a lot.

  • CatherineZ24 screenshot offline
    CatherineZ24 from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-15

    Summary: Viewers who like seeing dildo penetration, both vaginal and anal, will really enjoy CatherineZ24. Before she does any sort of penetration, though, she likes to strip. I donít think there'll be many complaints there. Stripping gets the heart pounding on both ends. 2.80 credits per minute is a fair price.

  • Mojito screenshot offline
    Mojito from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-14

    Summary: Mojito is a casual woman that likes to have relaxed webcam sessions. This typically means typing in a friendly, if somewhat distracted manner. If you wish to see her do more than just type, you must pay her one2one tariff. Depending on how many credits you have, she may or may not get totally naked.

  • Reya screenshot offline
    Reya from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-04-02

    Summary: Reya is a beautiful woman with a nice face and rather large breasts. She is fun to talk to, and will teasingly increase the amount of cleavage displayed, but she won't get take off any of her clothing because she claims she is too shy. Maybe you can pull her out of her shell if you talk to her for a while.

  • AnaysSweet screenshot offline
    AnaysSweet from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-08-06

    Summary: AnaysSweet is extremely attractive, especially if you are into Russian babes. Her hair is about as gold as hair can get. She puts on a hot show visually, but the music was too loud for me to hear what she said. She was not happy when she had to repeat herself. It was also obvious that she wasn't into what she was doing. Perhaps $3.99/min is too expensive.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 8 reviews