RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

Home Categories Tags anal

Reviews tagged with anal


← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 15 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • Juanita Star screenshotoffline
    Juanita Star from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-08-04

    Summary: I highly recommend Juanita. She is a total doll. She is very excited about getting sexual. She likes to party and have fun, but she also has a serious side to her that you should explore if you have a lot of money at your disposal. I hope that she in the near future gets a microphone. If she does, expect her rate to be higher than $3.99/min.

  • NandaXxx screenshotoffline
    NandaXxx from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-21

    Summary: I was thoroughly impressed with Nanda. Her show was amazingly hot. Double-penetration is the sexiest thing a woman can do on her own, and she had no qualms about stuffing both her lower holes with toys. I only wish that her sound wasn't voice-activated. It's convenient, but tends to cut off the first and last parts of what someone says.

  • theLIONES screenshotoffline
    theLIONES from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-04-19

    Summary: theLiones loves getting naughty, and she's rather vocal about it, too. She'll "make you cum like never before" and is "not into wasting your time or your money". Since her sound had such nice quality, it was even more arousing to hear her speak and moan. $1.99/min is definitely a steal.

  • ExxxoticBeauty screenshotoffline
    ExxxoticBeauty from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-26

    Summary: ExxxoticBeauty is quite beautiful. I'm not sure how exotic she is, but, eh... semantics aren't important when she's taking off her clothes. She is a lot of fun in her private chat, and will get down and dirty without any prompting or hesitation. 1.99/min is such a good deal for this outgoing performer.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshotoffline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • Annie18 screenshotoffline
    Annie18 from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-08

    Summary: Annie is very cute but knows how to take your money. Don't expect to have her get naked right away in private. You'll have to talk to her first. When she does get naked, though, she is totally up for a lot of fun. I highly recommend booking a session with this glamor girl.

  • LittleSpermthief screenshotoffline
    LittleSpermthief from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-05-31

    Summary: LittleSpermthief will definitely steal your sperm. Or she would if you could shoot your cum through the computer monitor. Maybe someday there will be that technology. In the meantime, you just have to content yourself with shooting your load in the trash as she plays with her perky tits and fingers her tight asshole.

  • Pretty Big Titty screenshotoffline
    Pretty Big Titty from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-23

    Summary: Pretty Big Titty lives up to her name twice. Not only does she have pretty big titties, but she is also pretty. She will definitely be one of your favorites if you like vocal Latin women with huge knockers. Her rate of $4.99/min is definitely well-deserved. She will not disappoint you.

  • DanySexy screenshotoffline
    DanySexy from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-22

    Summary: Dany's sexiness is obvious. She doesn't even bother to wear clothes in her general room because she knows she won't spend much time trying to get someone to take her into a private session. It would be nice to actually hear her talk, but perhaps she doesn't know English very well. At least she moans into her microphone.

  • XXXBruneteDoll screenshotoffline
    XXXBruneteDoll from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-24

    Summary: XXXBrunetteDoll had no qualms about getting naked and vaginally penetrating herself with a dildo. If anything, she was too comfortable with the idea; comfortable to the point of boredom. It's a shame because she's a hot girl. She'd be even more fun if she got really into her performances. I wouldn't pay more than the 1.99/min price.

  • CatherineZ24 screenshotoffline
    CatherineZ24 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-15

    Summary: Viewers who like seeing dildo penetration, both vaginal and anal, will really enjoy CatherineZ24. Before she does any sort of penetration, though, she likes to strip. I donít think there'll be many complaints there. Stripping gets the heart pounding on both ends. 2.80 credits per minute is a fair price.

  • KellyKlose screenshotoffline
    KellyKlose from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-06-18

    Summary: Kelly Klose put on a brilliant show. Her British accent will be sure to arouse you, getting you ready for her sultry behavior. She has a toy that she uses in both her pussy and asshole. She's not afraid to use her fingers, though. And she's not afraid to vocalize her pleasure.

  • sweet4fuck screenshotoffline
    sweet4fuck from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-01

    Summary: I can see why Sweet4fuck was in the top ten. She was naked during her show and fingering her asshole, an activity that most models are unwilling to undergo. She even licked the finger she used. What a trooper! She will definitely appeal to members with an anal fetish.

  • MayaGold screenshotoffline
    MayaGold from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-17

    Summary: I know that MayaGold is worth her $4.99/minute price tag even though I couldnít get her to do anything steamy in her private show because I saw her get hot and heavy in her nude chat for $2.49/minute. Just be nice to this woman and donít tell her you canít spend much time with her; she wonít like it at all.

  • Mcarlee screenshotoffline
    Mcarlee from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-06

    Summary: Mcarlee is worth whatever price her private show costs because her $2.99 group chat was hotter than a Colombian summer. That orange dildo in her butthole would make any surfer with an ass fetish die in the Shakespearean manner. I am ambivalent about anal sex, and even I admit that session was sweat-inducing for all parties involved.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 15 reviews