RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

Home Categories Tags masturbation

Reviews tagged with masturbation


← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • JuicyClit screenshotoffline
    JuicyClit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-25

    Summary: I really enjoyed my time with JuicyClit. She lived up to her model name. The video feed was excellent. It was too bad the room did not have sound. She is a real crowd pleasure, a definite must see for solo penetration fans. I understand why her show costs $4.99/min.

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshotoffline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshotoffline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • Fifi screenshotoffline
    Fifi from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-21

    Summary: Fifi put on one hot show, and I can imagine that it would have only grown hotter if I had stayed longer. She is one of the websiteís top models because her shows are exceedingly sexy, and she isnít shy about talking dirty. The $5.99/min price is not for everyone, though.

  • SeeMeSquirt screenshotoffline
    SeeMeSquirt from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-29

    Summary: I wondered at one point why SeeMeSquirt was a cam girl. She didnít seem to be having fun, especially with that big dildo. It looked like it hurt her! Still, she is a trooper and seemed to care about pleasing her viewers. $3.99/min is a fair price for her performance.

  • SexyAss screenshotoffline
    SexyAss from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-30

    Summary: SexyAss was right to the point. The sexual conduct started mere seconds into the private show. That is really what I like to see. It is nice to talk to the models, but when I have multiple reviews to complete, I canít spend five minutes each session just idly talking.

  • CatherineZ24 screenshotoffline
    CatherineZ24 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-15

    Summary: Viewers who like seeing dildo penetration, both vaginal and anal, will really enjoy CatherineZ24. Before she does any sort of penetration, though, she likes to strip. I donít think there'll be many complaints there. Stripping gets the heart pounding on both ends. 2.80 credits per minute is a fair price.

  • SpecialModelXXXX screenshotoffline
    SpecialModelXXXX from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-09

    Summary: 1.98 credits per minute is a total steal for SpecialModelXXXX and her private shows. She gets really into her performance, more so than some of the more expensive models have. Viewers should be very pleased with her friendless, too. Sheís an excellent hostess. The show was a lot of sexy fun.

  • BestLarissa screenshotoffline
    BestLarissa from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-02

    Summary: BestLarissa looks like an innocent woman, but she knows how to satisfy your naughtiest desires...when she isnít distracted, that is. You better hope she isnít typing to someone else on instant messengers when you take her into private. When she finally starts paying attention, she is more than worth $2.99/min.

  • Blondedoll4boy screenshotoffline
    Blondedoll4boy from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-16

    Summary: Blondedoll4boy matches her name perfectly. Sheís a blonde doll for boys. Treat her right, and youíll reap the rewards. Be mean to her, and youíll break her porcelain heart. Well, no, you wonít; but she will kick you out and you wonít get to see her play with her pussy.

← Previous Page Next Page →
Total 10 reviews