Your guide to better porn!

HomeCategoriesTagsstripping

Reviews tagged with stripping

← Previous Page Next Page
Total 85 reviews
  • AmyAsian screenshot offline
    AmyAsian from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-19

    Summary: My time with AmyAsian was exhilaratingly raunchy. She moaned highly suggestive comments on her microphone as the she removed clothing. Her small body moved with agile eroticism. Her show is extremely sexually explicit. $4.99 per minute might be expensive for some viewers, but her performance is more than worth it.

  • Jackie Bell screenshot offline
    Jackie Bell from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-05-11

    Summary: Jackie Bell makes for an excellent private. She is polite and quick to respond. She will gladly give you her full attention so long as you aren't a jerk. Shyness doesn't enter her persona as she has no qualms about getting naked or talking on her microphone. She is definitely worth $4.99/min.

  • dEVIL4U screenshot offline
    dEVIL4U from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-05-10

    Summary: Devil4u is a total trip. I recommend taking her into a private session even if alternative girls aren't your thing. She has the most perfect body and she loves showing it off. She just requires a little bit more kindness than most of the models. Say a few nice things and reap the rewards!

  • VeronikaStone screenshot offline
    VeronikaStone from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-04-30

    Summary: Veronika is one nasty All-American gal. She will make you cum again and again. Her dirty talking alone could induce orgasms. Perfectly complementing her hot action were her crystal clear sound and video feed. Her privates are totally worth $4.99/min. Plus, she's a lot of fun for English speaking people.

  • DiamondXXX screenshot offline
    DiamondXXX from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-13

    Summary: Diamonds are now a guy's best friend. Well, this Diamond anyway. She types real nasty, begging for every inch of your dick. She aims to please you through pleasing herself, something evident that's through the fast and furious manner in which she penetrates her luscious pussy with her sex toy.

  • JuicyPussy2010 screenshot offline
    JuicyPussy2010 from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-03-28

    Summary: JuicyClit2010 is amazing! Just watching her type with her tits out is arousing because they bonce and she pounds the keyboard. Jiggle, jiggle, jiggle. Good times! If she had sound, she could totally be charging more than 1.99/min. Go on and take her into private before she figures that out. You won't regret it.

  • JuicyClit screenshot offline
    JuicyClit from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-25

    Summary: I really enjoyed my time with JuicyClit. She lived up to her model name. The video feed was excellent. It was too bad the room did not have sound. She is a real crowd pleasure, a definite must see for solo penetration fans. I understand why her show costs $4.99/min.

  • Kelly4Chat screenshot offline
    Kelly4Chat from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-03-18

    Summary: Kelly4Chat is a gem! 1.99/minute is an absolute steal, even if she didn't have any sound. She could easily be charging more money, especially when two-way audio is involved. There is no wonder how she rose to number seven on the 69's Team so quickly. She is polite and will do just about anything.

  • AmericanStyle screenshot offline
    AmericanStyle from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-07

    Summary: The 3.80 credit per minute price is perfect for AmericanStyle. Her show deserves to cost that much. She is not shy at all. On the contrary, she is very eager to show her body. She did so without even being asked, and then she fucked herself silly with her dildo.

  • FreeLove22 screenshot offline
    FreeLove22 from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-01

    Summary: FreeLove22 was loads of fun--hot loads, actually. She emanated sexuality and rampant lust, from her perfect body to her seductive manner of speaking. 1.98 credits per minute is an excellent price for her show. In fact, I think it is a bit too low for such a wonderful performer.

  • YAVAPIJPTMMM screenshot offline
    YAVAPIJPTMMM from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-06-06

    Summary: Yava's fiery sexuality matches her hair. Are red heads really crazy in bed? Who knows, but this one was for sure. Though, she was on the kitchen table at the time. Just a case of semantics, really. I highly recommend watching this woman perform. She's a dream come true, honestly!

  • Cassandra screenshot offline
    Cassandra from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-25

    Summary: Cassandra may not be a spring chicken, but she sure performs like one, and certainly hasn't let time take its toll on her looks. She's in great shape for any age. No sexual task is too big or too small for her. She loves to get naked and play with her vagina.

  • Juanita Star screenshot offline
    Juanita Star from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-08-04

    Summary: I highly recommend Juanita. She is a total doll. She is very excited about getting sexual. She likes to party and have fun, but she also has a serious side to her that you should explore if you have a lot of money at your disposal. I hope that she in the near future gets a microphone. If she does, expect her rate to be higher than $3.99/min.

  • PrettyKittyKat screenshot offline
    PrettyKittyKat from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-05-13

    Summary: PrettyKittyKat's fiery sexual prowess will arouse the deepest desires within you. She will make you want to reach your cock through the screen and fuck her. Since you can't, she has a dildo you can pretend is your dick if you don't mind having a neon pink penis. $4.99/min is not a steep price for this model.

  • Tina Marie screenshot offline
    Tina Marie from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-05-12

    Summary: Tina Marie doesn't usually operate alone. She is almost always with another woman, sometimes two. Though I recommend waiting for her to sign online with two other women, watching her with just one of her friends is still pretty hot. I'm sure that Tina solo is nothing at which to scoff, either.

  • NandaXxx screenshot offline
    NandaXxx from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-04-21

    Summary: I was thoroughly impressed with Nanda. Her show was amazingly hot. Double-penetration is the sexiest thing a woman can do on her own, and she had no qualms about stuffing both her lower holes with toys. I only wish that her sound wasn't voice-activated. It's convenient, but tends to cut off the first and last parts of what someone says.

  • theLIONES screenshot offline
    theLIONES from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-04-19

    Summary: theLiones loves getting naughty, and she's rather vocal about it, too. She'll "make you cum like never before" and is "not into wasting your time or your money". Since her sound had such nice quality, it was even more arousing to hear her speak and moan. $1.99/min is definitely a steal.

  • Y0urDestiny screenshot offline
    Y0urDestiny from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-16

    Summary: I strongly encourage you to meet your Destiny. By the way, that's a zero in her name--not a capital "o". She'll have a big "o" on cam, though, and you'll have one while watching hers. If you are polite, she will ask you if you have any fantasies. Feel free to be creative.

  • SquirtQUEEN screenshot offline
    SquirtQUEEN from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-12

    Summary: SquirtQueen was definitely a joy to watch. She had no qualms about getting naked. Perhaps what had kept her down to the eighth slot was the ridiculous lag in the chat. I hope that her technical equipment was just having an off-day. Otherwise, the $2.99/min price should probably be lowered.

  • ExxxoticBeauty screenshot offline
    ExxxoticBeauty from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-03-26

    Summary: ExxxoticBeauty is quite beautiful. I'm not sure how exotic she is, but, eh... semantics aren't important when she's taking off her clothes. She is a lot of fun in her private chat, and will get down and dirty without any prompting or hesitation. 1.99/min is such a good deal for this outgoing performer.

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshot offline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • SEXenchantress screenshot offline
    SEXenchantress from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-13

    Summary: 2.80 credits per minute is definitely a steal for a private session with SEXenchantress. She truly is a sexual enchantress, imbuing her viewers with Staves of Hardness +10. Her amazing body and erotic movements will leave most people feeling satisfied. She will put lots of sexy ideas into your head.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshot offline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • LusciousAss screenshot offline
    LusciousAss from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-22

    Summary: LusciousAss is a testament to the allegations that women hit their sexual peak in their thirties. Though she really enjoyed simply conversing, she really liked performing sexually. I think she’s as fond of her giant tits as any of her viewers. They alone were worth the 3.80 credit per minute price.

  • Shygirlforyou screenshot offline
    Shygirlforyou from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-18

    Summary: Shygirlforyou is a BBW and therefore isn’t for everyone. However, viewers who like seeing large women will definitely like her. She’s smart and eager to please. Just be polite, and she’ll show you her king-size dirty pillows. She might even take out her dildo. The 2.80 credit per minute price is acceptable.

  • Oceane screenshot offline
    Oceane from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-06-19

    Summary: Oceane is a beautiful woman. I don't know what it takes for her to release her goods, but I sure as hell would like to know. If you find out, shoot me an email or something. Ha! Seriously, though, try your damnedest to get her to take off her shirt. She is so fucking hot.

  • STEFFIESLIKT screenshot offline
    STEFFIESLIKT from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-21

    Summary: Steffie was a real pleasure to watch. Her sound worked well, and she actually took advantage of her microphone. She loved showing off her big breasts and nice pussy. Her facial expressions always displayed the utmost arousal. She will definitely satisfy your rampant sexual desires. So give her a try!

  • GoldCherry screenshot offline
    GoldCherry from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-04-20

    Summary: GoldCherry is tease, and she's damn good at it. She will get your blood pumping with mere hip movements. You will be begging to see her fucked by the time she finally removes her panties. She does deliver, her hands moving to her pussy to masturbate while you do. $3.99/min is an excellent price.

  • Annie18 screenshot offline
    Annie18 from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-08

    Summary: Annie is very cute but knows how to take your money. Don't expect to have her get naked right away in private. You'll have to talk to her first. When she does get naked, though, she is totally up for a lot of fun. I highly recommend booking a session with this glamor girl.

  • SeeMeSquirt screenshot offline
    SeeMeSquirt from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-29

    Summary: I wondered at one point why SeeMeSquirt was a cam girl. She didn’t seem to be having fun, especially with that big dildo. It looked like it hurt her! Still, she is a trooper and seemed to care about pleasing her viewers. $3.99/min is a fair price for her performance.

  • Tishan screenshot offline
    Tishan from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-06-28

    Summary: Tishan performs sexily. She is definitely a lover. She likes kind attention, and will repay viewers who deliver this behavior with nudity and masturbation. Surfers shouldn't try to get her to do anything when they are low on credits because she will simply talk to them until they are depleted.

  • Mango screenshot offline
    Mango from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-06-12

    Summary: Mango was a real pleasure to watch. She knew how to move her body in really engaging ways. She stretched and flexed, building the sexual tension. When I could have cut said tension with a knife, she laid back and started masturbating. You should have a similar experience. And she certainly is juicy.

  • Jasmine screenshot offline
    Jasmine from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-28

    Summary: Jasmine might be really interested in talking to you (and, hey, what's wrong with that?), but she will definitely get naked towards the end of your credit limit. Not only will she get naked, she will strip in a slow and seductive manner, ending your show with a finger or two in her pussy.

  • Barbi screenshot offline
    Barbi from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-10

    Summary: Barbi was currently at #2 on the list of the top five models. After just one session with her, I understood why. She loves starting her sessions wearing fancy lingerie, which she removes throughout the duration. Then, she shakes her rear and fingers her pussy until her viewers have satisfying orgasms.

  • WildAngel screenshot offline
    WildAngel from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-03

    Summary: WildAngel is a wildly angelic creature. She is eager to please, especially if it involves taking off her clothes and playing with her pussy. She doesn't really like showing her face, so this might present a problem to some of you. Her body is perfect, though. Just watching her play with her tits is arousing.

  • SexySirenne screenshot offline
    SexySirenne from Xcams.com
    Date: 2012-05-01

    Summary: The video feed could have been better, and the sound was just too quiet. I had a difficult time hearing her. These things aside, SexySirenne made me really horny. I loved watching her shed her clothing and show off her beautiful body. The visual stimulation increased even more when she bent over doggy-style and started playing with her lovely pussy.

  • 1InnocentBlonde screenshot offline
    1InnocentBlonde from Webcams.com
    Date: 2010-07-30

    Summary: Ultimately, this review somewhat exceeds what her actual viewers voted. I can see why some people might have given her a lower score because she seems like she could be prone to taking her sweet time in getting down to business. In either case, the addition of sound would definitely help out her overall rating.

  • Anabel screenshot offline
    Anabel from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-29

    Summary: Anabel put on a rather hot show. I really enjoyed the stripping. Though she had sound, all I heard was her typing and models talking in the background. This definitely lowers the arousal factor. She doesn't have to moan when her clothes come off, but hearing other models talking in an undecipherable is not very sexy.

  • Lora screenshot offline
    Lora from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-07

    Summary: Lora's stripping was extremely arousing. Slow and exaggerated, she knew how to remove her clothes to get the blood pumping. If anything negative can be said, it's that she was a bit too slow in taking off her clothes. I didn't really have time to watch anything else, which is a bit disappointing because she apparently does a lot.

  • Malvina screenshot offline
    Malvina from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-03

    Summary: Malvina put on a very visually engaging show. Her stripping was heart-pounding and erection-throbbing. Her delivery after getting naked was without hesitation. She even had a big toy to use. The quality of the video feed was excellent. Only sound could improve her overall score. You should watch her show.

  • Sophia screenshot offline
    Sophia from SeventeenLive.com
    Date: 2010-06-02

    Summary: Sophia is interesting to watch. I was lucky to catch her getting ready for her private show. Once you have her all alone, she continues to be interesting. She will take off her clothes with a great deal of sensuality. Be sure to visit her when you have plenty of credits. And hope her sound is working.

  • LittleSpermthief screenshot offline
    LittleSpermthief from Webcams.com
    Date: 2010-05-31

    Summary: LittleSpermthief will definitely steal your sperm. Or she would if you could shoot your cum through the computer monitor. Maybe someday there will be that technology. In the meantime, you just have to content yourself with shooting your load in the trash as she plays with her perky tits and fingers her tight asshole.

  • Pretty Big Titty screenshot offline
    Pretty Big Titty from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-04-23

    Summary: Pretty Big Titty lives up to her name twice. Not only does she have pretty big titties, but she is also pretty. She will definitely be one of your favorites if you like vocal Latin women with huge knockers. Her rate of $4.99/min is definitely well-deserved. She will not disappoint you.

  • DanySexy screenshot offline
    DanySexy from Naked.com
    Date: 2010-04-22

    Summary: Dany's sexiness is obvious. She doesn't even bother to wear clothes in her general room because she knows she won't spend much time trying to get someone to take her into a private session. It would be nice to actually hear her talk, but perhaps she doesn't know English very well. At least she moans into her microphone.

  • Nutshell screenshot offline
    Nutshell from Camspot.com
    Date: 2010-04-14

    Summary: Nutshell and her girlfriend put on a really hot show. They went from fingering to pussy-eating without me even suggesting it. I liked how they had their own rhythm going on, and you will probably like it, too. It's even hotter when they start making out while simultaneously fingering each other.

  • SexyAss screenshot offline
    SexyAss from Cams.com
    Date: 2010-03-30

    Summary: SexyAss was right to the point. The sexual conduct started mere seconds into the private show. That is really what I like to see. It is nice to talk to the models, but when I have multiple reviews to complete, I can’t spend five minutes each session just idly talking.

  • amazingjuly screenshot offline
    amazingjuly from Livejasmin.com
    Date: 2010-03-23

    Summary: It was nice to have an amazing July during a bitterly cold Winter. She really cranked up the heat and melted the icicles dangling from my frozen genitals. I loved how she got right to business. There is no wonder why she was #2 on the 69'S Team. 1.99/min is steal!

  • CatherineZ24 screenshot offline
    CatherineZ24 from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-15

    Summary: Viewers who like seeing dildo penetration, both vaginal and anal, will really enjoy CatherineZ24. Before she does any sort of penetration, though, she likes to strip. I don’t think there'll be many complaints there. Stripping gets the heart pounding on both ends. 2.80 credits per minute is a fair price.

  • SpecialModelXXXX screenshot offline
    SpecialModelXXXX from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-03-09

    Summary: 1.98 credits per minute is a total steal for SpecialModelXXXX and her private shows. She gets really into her performance, more so than some of the more expensive models have. Viewers should be very pleased with her friendless, too. She’s an excellent hostess. The show was a lot of sexy fun.

  • BabyCake1 screenshot offline
    BabyCake1 from Imlive.com
    Date: 2010-02-17

    Summary: BabyCake1 is a blond bombshell. She really likes communicating with her viewers, and she quite enjoys showing off her perfect body. She’ll spend more time talking if you let her. For that reason, and the fact that she has sound but doesn’t really utilize it, means that 2.80--and not 3.80--credits per minute is a good price.

← Previous Page Next Page
Total 85 reviews