RSS
Adult Reviews Home

Your guide
      to better porn!

HomeCategoriesTagsstripping
Share |

Reviews tagged with stripping


← Previous Page Next Page
Total 94 reviews
  • Overall Score Sitename       Date
  • AmyAsian screenshotoffline
    AmyAsian from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-19

    Summary: My time with AmyAsian was exhilaratingly raunchy. She moaned highly suggestive comments on her microphone as the she removed clothing. Her small body moved with agile eroticism. Her show is extremely sexually explicit. $4.99 per minute might be expensive for some viewers, but her performance is more than worth it.

  • Jackie Bell screenshotoffline
    Jackie Bell from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-11

    Summary: Jackie Bell makes for an excellent private. She is polite and quick to respond. She will gladly give you her full attention so long as you aren't a jerk. Shyness doesn't enter her persona as she has no qualms about getting naked or talking on her microphone. She is definitely worth $4.99/min.

  • dEVIL4U screenshotoffline
    dEVIL4U from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-05-10

    Summary: Devil4u is a total trip. I recommend taking her into a private session even if alternative girls aren't your thing. She has the most perfect body and she loves showing it off. She just requires a little bit more kindness than most of the models. Say a few nice things and reap the rewards!

  • VeronikaStone screenshotoffline
    VeronikaStone from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-30

    Summary: Veronika is one nasty All-American gal. She will make you cum again and again. Her dirty talking alone could induce orgasms. Perfectly complementing her hot action were her crystal clear sound and video feed. Her privates are totally worth $4.99/min. Plus, she's a lot of fun for English speaking people.

  • DiamondXXX screenshotoffline
    DiamondXXX from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-13

    Summary: Diamonds are now a guy's best friend. Well, this Diamond anyway. She types real nasty, begging for every inch of your dick. She aims to please you through pleasing herself, something evident that's through the fast and furious manner in which she penetrates her luscious pussy with her sex toy.

  • JuicyPussy2010 screenshotoffline
    JuicyPussy2010 from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-28

    Summary: JuicyClit2010 is amazing! Just watching her type with her tits out is arousing because they bonce and she pounds the keyboard. Jiggle, jiggle, jiggle. Good times! If she had sound, she could totally be charging more than 1.99/min. Go on and take her into private before she figures that out. You won't regret it.

  • JuicyClit screenshotoffline
    JuicyClit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-25

    Summary: I really enjoyed my time with JuicyClit. She lived up to her model name. The video feed was excellent. It was too bad the room did not have sound. She is a real crowd pleasure, a definite must see for solo penetration fans. I understand why her show costs $4.99/min.

  • Kelly4Chat screenshotoffline
    Kelly4Chat from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-18

    Summary: Kelly4Chat is a gem! 1.99/minute is an absolute steal, even if she didn't have any sound. She could easily be charging more money, especially when two-way audio is involved. There is no wonder how she rose to number seven on the 69's Team so quickly. She is polite and will do just about anything.

  • AmericanStyle screenshotoffline
    AmericanStyle from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-07

    Summary: The 3.80 credit per minute price is perfect for AmericanStyle. Her show deserves to cost that much. She is not shy at all. On the contrary, she is very eager to show her body. She did so without even being asked, and then she fucked herself silly with her dildo.

  • FreeLove22 screenshotoffline
    FreeLove22 from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-01

    Summary: FreeLove22 was loads of fun--hot loads, actually. She emanated sexuality and rampant lust, from her perfect body to her seductive manner of speaking. 1.98 credits per minute is an excellent price for her show. In fact, I think it is a bit too low for such a wonderful performer.

  • YAVAPIJPTMMM screenshotoffline
    YAVAPIJPTMMM from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-06

    Summary: Yava's fiery sexuality matches her hair. Are red heads really crazy in bed? Who knows, but this one was for sure. Though, she was on the kitchen table at the time. Just a case of semantics, really. I highly recommend watching this woman perform. She's a dream come true, honestly!

  • Cassandra screenshotoffline
    Cassandra from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-25

    Summary: Cassandra may not be a spring chicken, but she sure performs like one, and certainly hasn't let time take its toll on her looks. She's in great shape for any age. No sexual task is too big or too small for her. She loves to get naked and play with her vagina.

  • Juanita Star screenshotoffline
    Juanita Star from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-08-04

    Summary: I highly recommend Juanita. She is a total doll. She is very excited about getting sexual. She likes to party and have fun, but she also has a serious side to her that you should explore if you have a lot of money at your disposal. I hope that she in the near future gets a microphone. If she does, expect her rate to be higher than $3.99/min.

  • PrettyKittyKat screenshotoffline
    PrettyKittyKat from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-13

    Summary: PrettyKittyKat's fiery sexual prowess will arouse the deepest desires within you. She will make you want to reach your cock through the screen and fuck her. Since you can't, she has a dildo you can pretend is your dick if you don't mind having a neon pink penis. $4.99/min is not a steep price for this model.

  • Tina Marie screenshotoffline
    Tina Marie from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-05-12

    Summary: Tina Marie doesn't usually operate alone. She is almost always with another woman, sometimes two. Though I recommend waiting for her to sign online with two other women, watching her with just one of her friends is still pretty hot. I'm sure that Tina solo is nothing at which to scoff, either.

  • NandaXxx screenshotoffline
    NandaXxx from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-21

    Summary: I was thoroughly impressed with Nanda. Her show was amazingly hot. Double-penetration is the sexiest thing a woman can do on her own, and she had no qualms about stuffing both her lower holes with toys. I only wish that her sound wasn't voice-activated. It's convenient, but tends to cut off the first and last parts of what someone says.

  • theLIONES screenshotoffline
    theLIONES from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-04-19

    Summary: theLiones loves getting naughty, and she's rather vocal about it, too. She'll "make you cum like never before" and is "not into wasting your time or your money". Since her sound had such nice quality, it was even more arousing to hear her speak and moan. $1.99/min is definitely a steal.

  • Y0urDestiny screenshotoffline
    Y0urDestiny from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-16

    Summary: I strongly encourage you to meet your Destiny. By the way, that's a zero in her name--not a capital "o". She'll have a big "o" on cam, though, and you'll have one while watching hers. If you are polite, she will ask you if you have any fantasies. Feel free to be creative.

  • SquirtQUEEN screenshotoffline
    SquirtQUEEN from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-12

    Summary: SquirtQueen was definitely a joy to watch. She had no qualms about getting naked. Perhaps what had kept her down to the eighth slot was the ridiculous lag in the chat. I hope that her technical equipment was just having an off-day. Otherwise, the $2.99/min price should probably be lowered.

  • ExxxoticBeauty screenshotoffline
    ExxxoticBeauty from Livejasmin.com

    Date: 2010-03-26

    Summary: ExxxoticBeauty is quite beautiful. I'm not sure how exotic she is, but, eh... semantics aren't important when she's taking off her clothes. She is a lot of fun in her private chat, and will get down and dirty without any prompting or hesitation. 1.99/min is such a good deal for this outgoing performer.

  • 1WhiteRabbit screenshotoffline
    1WhiteRabbit from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-22

    Summary: I wish more than anything that I had more money left on my account to watch a proper session because I know that it would've been mind-blowing. 1WhiteRabbit said she would've done anything I wanted. With sound a private sessions that only cost $2.99/min, she is an excellent choice.

  • SEXenchantress screenshotoffline
    SEXenchantress from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-03-13

    Summary: 2.80 credits per minute is definitely a steal for a private session with SEXenchantress. She truly is a sexual enchantress, imbuing her viewers with Staves of Hardness +10. Her amazing body and erotic movements will leave most people feeling satisfied. She will put lots of sexy ideas into your head.

  • KittyInYourLap screenshotoffline
    KittyInYourLap from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-27

    Summary: KittyInYourLap was definitely worth the 3.80 credits/minute price tag. She chatted in an engaging manner, genuinely interested in communicating. Her demeanor was polite and friendly. Best of all, she knew how to work the camera, making the blood pump to not just the obvious places. I strongly recommend seeing her.

  • LusciousAss screenshotoffline
    LusciousAss from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-22

    Summary: LusciousAss is a testament to the allegations that women hit their sexual peak in their thirties. Though she really enjoyed simply conversing, she really liked performing sexually. I think she’s as fond of her giant tits as any of her viewers. They alone were worth the 3.80 credit per minute price.

  • Fifi screenshotoffline
    Fifi from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-21

    Summary: Fifi put on one hot show, and I can imagine that it would have only grown hotter if I had stayed longer. She is one of the website’s top models because her shows are exceedingly sexy, and she isn’t shy about talking dirty. The $5.99/min price is not for everyone, though.

  • Shygirlforyou screenshotoffline
    Shygirlforyou from Imlive.com

    Date: 2010-02-18

    Summary: Shygirlforyou is a BBW and therefore isn’t for everyone. However, viewers who like seeing large women will definitely like her. She’s smart and eager to please. Just be polite, and she’ll show you her king-size dirty pillows. She might even take out her dildo. The 2.80 credit per minute price is acceptable.

  • Oceane screenshotoffline
    Oceane from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-19

    Summary: Oceane is a beautiful woman. I don't know what it takes for her to release her goods, but I sure as hell would like to know. If you find out, shoot me an email or something. Ha! Seriously, though, try your damnedest to get her to take off her shirt. She is so fucking hot.

  • STEFFIESLIKT screenshotoffline
    STEFFIESLIKT from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-21

    Summary: Steffie was a real pleasure to watch. Her sound worked well, and she actually took advantage of her microphone. She loved showing off her big breasts and nice pussy. Her facial expressions always displayed the utmost arousal. She will definitely satisfy your rampant sexual desires. So give her a try!

  • GoldCherry screenshotoffline
    GoldCherry from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-20

    Summary: GoldCherry is tease, and she's damn good at it. She will get your blood pumping with mere hip movements. You will be begging to see her fucked by the time she finally removes her panties. She does deliver, her hands moving to her pussy to masturbate while you do. $3.99/min is an excellent price.

  • Annie18 screenshotoffline
    Annie18 from Camspot.com

    Date: 2010-04-08

    Summary: Annie is very cute but knows how to take your money. Don't expect to have her get naked right away in private. You'll have to talk to her first. When she does get naked, though, she is totally up for a lot of fun. I highly recommend booking a session with this glamor girl.

  • SeeMeSquirt screenshotoffline
    SeeMeSquirt from Cams.com

    Date: 2010-03-29

    Summary: I wondered at one point why SeeMeSquirt was a cam girl. She didn’t seem to be having fun, especially with that big dildo. It looked like it hurt her! Still, she is a trooper and seemed to care about pleasing her viewers. $3.99/min is a fair price for her performance.

  • VanillaBabe4U screenshotoffline
    VanillaBabe4U from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-21

    Summary: I enjoyed Vanilla Babe's immense friendliness. She kind of made me wish I knew Russian so I could actually understand what she was saying. Her sexuality matched her kindness as she really enjoyed seducing and teasing me. I think her show could be as much as $5.99/minute. I definitely liked her performance and wish that I could have seen more of her.

  • MoaningMoon screenshotoffline
    MoaningMoon from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-16

    Summary: Viewers will be very pleased with MoaningMoon, whether they just want to talk to one of the website’s most beautiful models or have some intimate role-play sessions. Her $5.99 per minute price might be a bit too much for some people, though. The sound and video quality were quite amazing.

  • Greta screenshotoffline
    Greta from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-11

    Summary: Greta deserves her $4.99/min fee. She was very funny. The fact that she danced showed she was full of confidence, and that’s sexy on camera. Her body matched her attitude. I really wish I could have seen more of her. The video feed was pretty, and it wasn’t even high-definition.

  • Expressive screenshotoffline
    Expressive from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-03-10

    Summary: Expressive definitely earned her hefty price tag of $5.99/min. She is friendly, talkative, and eager to please. Her fiery personality is matched by the energy she puts into her show, pumping her hips up and down like she’s fucking your cock. The only downside was the lack of sound, and the fact that her face could have showed more sultriness.

  • Catterine screenshotoffline
    Catterine from Privatefeeds.com

    Date: 2010-02-23

    Summary: If low model ID number is any indication of time spent on the website, there is no wonder why Catterine's is only 7452. She is a voluptuous woman, a true asset to Private Feeds. I recommend her to anyone who can afford the somewhat hefty price tag of almost six dollars per minute. Her show is worth every penny, though.

  • Tishan screenshotoffline
    Tishan from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-28

    Summary: Tishan performs sexily. She is definitely a lover. She likes kind attention, and will repay viewers who deliver this behavior with nudity and masturbation. Surfers shouldn't try to get her to do anything when they are low on credits because she will simply talk to them until they are depleted.

  • Mango screenshotoffline
    Mango from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-06-12

    Summary: Mango was a real pleasure to watch. She knew how to move her body in really engaging ways. She stretched and flexed, building the sexual tension. When I could have cut said tension with a knife, she laid back and started masturbating. You should have a similar experience. And she certainly is juicy.

  • Jasmine screenshotoffline
    Jasmine from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-28

    Summary: Jasmine might be really interested in talking to you (and, hey, what's wrong with that?), but she will definitely get naked towards the end of your credit limit. Not only will she get naked, she will strip in a slow and seductive manner, ending your show with a finger or two in her pussy.

  • Barbi screenshotoffline
    Barbi from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-10

    Summary: Barbi was currently at #2 on the list of the top five models. After just one session with her, I understood why. She loves starting her sessions wearing fancy lingerie, which she removes throughout the duration. Then, she shakes her rear and fingers her pussy until her viewers have satisfying orgasms.

  • WildAngel screenshotoffline
    WildAngel from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-03

    Summary: WildAngel is a wildly angelic creature. She is eager to please, especially if it involves taking off her clothes and playing with her pussy. She doesn't really like showing her face, so this might present a problem to some of you. Her body is perfect, though. Just watching her play with her tits is arousing.

  • SexySirenne screenshotoffline
    SexySirenne from Xcams.com

    Date: 2012-05-01

    Summary: The video feed could have been better, and the sound was just too quiet. I had a difficult time hearing her. These things aside, SexySirenne made me really horny. I loved watching her shed her clothing and show off her beautiful body. The visual stimulation increased even more when she bent over doggy-style and started playing with her lovely pussy.

  • 1InnocentBlonde screenshotoffline
    1InnocentBlonde from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-07-30

    Summary: Ultimately, this review somewhat exceeds what her actual viewers voted. I can see why some people might have given her a lower score because she seems like she could be prone to taking her sweet time in getting down to business. In either case, the addition of sound would definitely help out her overall rating.

  • Anabel screenshotoffline
    Anabel from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-06-29

    Summary: Anabel put on a rather hot show. I really enjoyed the stripping. Though she had sound, all I heard was her typing and models talking in the background. This definitely lowers the arousal factor. She doesn't have to moan when her clothes come off, but hearing other models talking in an undecipherable is not very sexy.

  • Lora screenshotoffline
    Lora from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-06-07

    Summary: Lora's stripping was extremely arousing. Slow and exaggerated, she knew how to remove her clothes to get the blood pumping. If anything negative can be said, it's that she was a bit too slow in taking off her clothes. I didn't really have time to watch anything else, which is a bit disappointing because she apparently does a lot.

  • Malvina screenshotoffline
    Malvina from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-06-03

    Summary: Malvina put on a very visually engaging show. Her stripping was heart-pounding and erection-throbbing. Her delivery after getting naked was without hesitation. She even had a big toy to use. The quality of the video feed was excellent. Only sound could improve her overall score. You should watch her show.

  • Sophia screenshotoffline
    Sophia from SeventeenLive.com

    Date: 2010-06-02

    Summary: Sophia is interesting to watch. I was lucky to catch her getting ready for her private show. Once you have her all alone, she continues to be interesting. She will take off her clothes with a great deal of sensuality. Be sure to visit her when you have plenty of credits. And hope her sound is working.

  • LittleSpermthief screenshotoffline
    LittleSpermthief from Webcams.com

    Date: 2010-05-31

    Summary: LittleSpermthief will definitely steal your sperm. Or she would if you could shoot your cum through the computer monitor. Maybe someday there will be that technology. In the meantime, you just have to content yourself with shooting your load in the trash as she plays with her perky tits and fingers her tight asshole.

  • Pretty Big Titty screenshotoffline
    Pretty Big Titty from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-23

    Summary: Pretty Big Titty lives up to her name twice. Not only does she have pretty big titties, but she is also pretty. She will definitely be one of your favorites if you like vocal Latin women with huge knockers. Her rate of $4.99/min is definitely well-deserved. She will not disappoint you.

  • DanySexy screenshotoffline
    DanySexy from Naked.com

    Date: 2010-04-22

    Summary: Dany's sexiness is obvious. She doesn't even bother to wear clothes in her general room because she knows she won't spend much time trying to get someone to take her into a private session. It would be nice to actually hear her talk, but perhaps she doesn't know English very well. At least she moans into her microphone.

← Previous Page Next Page
Total 94 reviews